top of page


HEALinc Future Health Summit
HEALinc Future Health Summit
2023 HEALinc Future Health Summit Speakers

Dr. Desirée Cox, MD, MPhil, PhD

CEO and Founder, The HEALinc
Affiliate Faculty Member, Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA
Chair of the Joint National Stem Cell Ethics Committee (NSCEC) and National Medical Ethics Committee of The Bahamas

Bill W. Faloon

Co-Founder and Technical Director, Life Extension

Cassandra Vieten, PhD

Executive Director, John W. Brick Mental Health Foundation

Aubrey de Grey, PhD

Founder, Longevity Escape Velocity (LEV) Foundation
Co-Founder of the SENS Research Foundation

Paul Robbins, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics
Associate Director, Institute on the Biology of Aging and Metabolism,
University of Minnesota

Dr. David Furman, PhD

Associate Professor, The Buck Institute for Research on Aging

Michael Levin, PhD

Director, Allen Discovery Center at Tufts
Director, Tufts Center for Regenerative Developmental Biology

Dr. Evan Y. Snyder, MD, PhD, FAAP

Professor & Founding Director of the Center for Stem Cells & Regenerative Medicine
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute & Sanford Child Health Research Center
Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program; Steering Committee, Medical Scientist Training Program; Physician, University of California-San Diego

Jean M. Hébert, PhD

Professor of Neuroscience and Genetics, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York

Katarina Le Blanc, MD, PhD

Professor of Clinical Stem Cell Research, Karolinska Institute

Joshua Hare, MD, FACC, FAHA

Professor of Medicine, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Co-Founder and Chairman, Longeveron, Inc.

Dr. Pranela Rameshwar, BS, PhD

Professor of Medicine, Hematology-Oncology, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Lizellen La Follette, MD

OBG-YN at La Follette OB-GYN and Aesthetics

Bernie Siegel, JD

Executive Director, Regenerative Medicine Foundation
HEALinc Future Health Trailblazer Award

Marc S. Penn, MD, PhD, FACC

Director of Research and Cardiovascular Medicine Fellowship,
Summa Cardiovascular Institute

Mike Druckman, US, LLP

Partner, Hogan Lovells

Dr. Jonathan Lakey, BSc, MSc, PhD

Professor Emeritus, University of California, Irvine
Expert in DM and Regenerative Medicine

Marilyn Glassberg, MD

The John W. Clarke Professor and Chair, Department of Medicine at Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

Steve Gerst, MD, MBA, MPH, CHE

Former Regional Medical Director, PwC
Former Vice President, Columbia/HCA

Alejandro Mesples, MD

Interventional Cardiologist, Doctors Hospital

Charles Diggiss, MBBS, FRCS, MMM, C.Dir, FCiArb, OBE

President, Doctors Hospital

Greg Neil, MD

Plastic Surgeon, Bahamas Plastic Surgery Center

Conville Brown, MD, FACC, FESC

Chairman, President and CEO, The Cancer Centre

Kevin T. Foley, MD, FAANS, FACS

Professor of Neurosurgery, Orthopedic Surgery, and Biomedical Engineering, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis
Chairman, Semmes-Murphey Neurologic and Spine Institute, Memphis, Tennessee
Chief Medical Officer and Founding Board Member, Discgenics

Najeeb Thomas, MD

Neurosurgeon, Southern Brain & Spine, Louisiana

Zulfiqar Bhutta, PhD

Inaugural Chair, Global Child Health at Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto Co-Director, SickKids Centre for Global Child Health

Dr. Jeff McNairy, PsyD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer, Rythmia Life Advancement Center, Costa Rica

Mima Geere, MD, MS, IFMCP

Founder, Mimansa

Lorna Harries, PhD

Co-Founder, Director and CSO, SENISCA Ltd.

Ian A. White, MS., PhD., FACRM

CEO/CSO of Neobiosis and VP of The American College of Regenerative Medicine

Dr. Jyothi Devakumar, PhD

Professor of Health Research Methods, Evidence and Impact, McMaster University

Corlette Deveaux, MBA

CEO, DG Incorporated

Sally Gu

Senior Associate, Hogan Lovells LLP

Mattias Bernow, MD

CEO, Cellcolabs

Prof. Dato’ Sri Dr. Mike K.S. Chan

Researcher, Author, and Educator
Founder, European Wellness Biomedical Group-Germany

Compton Rom

Founder, Ascended Health

Stephanie Dainow

Executive Director,

Dr. Jay Holder

ACACD & Holder Research Institute

Dr. Ole Mensching

Co-Founder, General Partner of Apollo Health Ventures

Christopher Gandy, LACP

Founder, Midwest Legacy Group, LLC

Matthew J. Gillogly

CEO, SRP Medical Marketing

Greg Grinberg

Executive Chair, LEVF; CEO, ActualFood

Dr. Caroline Mosessian, PhD, DRSc.

Chief Regulatory & Scientific Strategist, Vitro BioPharma, Inc.

bottom of page